Kontakt

Druckversion

Wir sind für Sie da

Montags bis Donnerstags

Freitags

9:00 – 17:00 Uhr

9:00 – 16:00 Uhr

   
Firmensitz:  
MESA Veranstaltungs GmbH
Verwaltung
Peterstraße 78
52353 Düren
Telefon: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 -0
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99
   
Geschäftsführer Marcel Becker Projektassistentin Simone Becker
Marcel Becker
Geschäftsführer

info@baumesse.com

Simone Becker
Geschäftsleitung

 s.becker@baumesse.com

   
   

Kaufmännische Abwicklung

 Messe Düren

 
Rosemarie Pack
kaufmännische  Abwicklung

Kristina Oelsner
Projektassistentin

Telefon: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 90
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99

r.pack@baumesse.com

Telefon: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 35
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99

k.oelsner@baumesse.com
 

   

Messe Rheinberg

Messe Sinsheim

   
Jan-Niklas Comuth
Projektleiter
Daniela Pfeifer
Projektleiterin
Telefon: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 30
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99

j.comuth@baumesse.com

Telefon: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 34
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99

d.pfeifer@baumesse.com 

   

Messe Meerbusch

Messe Kaiserslautern

Heike Lauterbach
Oliver Zuchowski
Projektleiter
Heike Lauterbach
Projektleiterin
Telefon: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 26
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99

o.zuchowski@baumesse.com

Telefon: 0 62 33 / 8 80 16 81
Telefax: 0 24 21 / 4 07 90 99

h.lauterbach@baumesse.com